Arca - Xen

  Performer: Arca

  Title: Xen

  Size: 2020 mb

  Genre: Electronic

  MP3 / FLAC

Label: Mute ‎– LSTUMM374
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album Vinyl, 10" All Media, Limited Edition
Country: UK
Date of released: 04 Nov 2014
Category: Electronic
Style: Instrumental, Experimental


A1 Now You Know 3:58
A2 Held Apart 1:20
A3 Xen 3:18
A4 Sad Bitch 1:55
A5 Sisters 2:21
A6 Slit Thru 2:12
A7 Failed 3:40
A8 Family Violence 2:13
B1 Thievery 2:33
B2 Lonely Thugg 2:56
B3 Fish 2:07
B4 Wound 2:09
B5 Bullet Chained 2:51
B6 Tongue 2:59
B7 Promise 2:52
C1 Empath 1:37
C2 Get In The Fucking Car 2:58
C3 Snatch 1:51
C4 Vanity 2:30
D1 Dog Crying At Its Owners Grave 2:21

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Alejandro Ghersi
  • Copyright (c) – Alejandro Ghersi
  • Licensed To – Mute Artists Ltd.


  • Artwork – Jesse Kanda
  • Written-By – Alejandro Ghersi


Un-numbered version of Arca - Xen. Comes with a 12 page art booklet, 10" bonus record. Sides A-C play at 33RPM; side D at 45RPM.

(p) 2014 Alejandro Ghersi under exclusive license to Mute Artists Limited
(c) 2014 Alejandro Ghersi under exclusive license

Printed in the EU

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (On outer of labelled PVC bag): 5051083083997
  • Label Code: LC27959
  • Barcode (On Sleeve on LP alone inside bag): 5051083083706

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CDSTUMM374 Arca Xen ‎(CD, Album) Mute CDSTUMM374 UK 2014
STUMM374 Arca Xen ‎(LP, Album) Mute STUMM374 US 2014
9613-2 Arca Xen ‎(CD, Album) Mute 9613-2 US 2014
STUMM374 Arca Xen ‎(LP, Album) Mute STUMM374 UK 2014
724596961353 Arca Xen ‎(15xFile, WAV, Album) Mute 724596961353 US 2014