Patchy Fogg - Today's Weather...

  Performer: Patchy Fogg

  Title: Today's Weather...

  Size: 1061 mb

  Genre: Folk, World, & Country

  MP3 / FLAC

Label: Acorn ‎– CF.254, Acorn ‎– C F 254
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: UK
Date of released: 1975
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk


A1 Let Your Voices Ring Out
A2 Rosebud In June
A3 Scarborough Fair
A4 General Taylor
A5 Leaves That Are Green
A6 Light Up The Fire
B1 Woodstock
B2 Byker Hill
B3 After The GOldrush
B4 Daddy Fox
B5 Leave Her Johnny
B6 Babylon
B7 Because All Men Are Brothers


  • Engineer – Colin Bateman
  • Vocals – Bett McNiff, Sue Wilson
  • Vocals, Bass Guitar, Tabor, Accordion – Kevin McNiff
  • Vocals, Harmonica – Ken Brown
  • Vocals, Twelve-String Guitar – Steve Wilson


Recorded at Acorn Studios, 19th May, 1975. Many thanks to engineer Colin.
Acorn Records Ltd., Church Road, Stonesfield, Oxford OX7 2PS

Possibly 100 copies