Jus Gangsta - Jus Gangsta

  Performer: Jus Gangsta

  Title: Jus Gangsta

  Size: 847 mb

  Genre: Hip Hop

  MP3 / FLAC

Label: Royale Records ‎– RR-61044-4
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1993
Category: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta


A1 M.C. Tell It Like It Is 1:22
A2 Think About It 3:40
A3 H-Town 3:11
A4 Jus Gangsta 4:03
A5 Balls-N-Chains 5:38
A6 Brotherhood 3:23
B1 Gotcha Holdem 3:31
B2 Mind Gone 3:37
B3 Try My Luck 3:14
B4 Say Baby 0:40
B5 Thick-N-Thin 4:53
B6 Talking Shit 2:46


  • Artwork, Design – Pen & Pixel Graphics
  • Executive-Producer – Nathan Foreman


Group out of Houston, Texas, consisting of Blast Master Cool, Sir Kapone & Tha Keis