EPMD - Strictly Business

  Performer: EPMD

  Title: Strictly Business

  Size: 1422 mb

  Genre: Hip Hop

  MP3 / FLAC

Label: Not On Label (EPMD) ‎– none
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo, Unofficial Release
Date of released:
Category: Hip Hop


A1 Strictly Business 4:43
A2 I'm Housin' 3:59
A3 Let The Funk Flow 4:14
A4 You Gots To Chill 4:20
A5 It's My Thing 5:41
B6 You're A Customer 5:23
B7 The Steve Martin 4:37
B8 Get Off The Bandwagon 4:19
B9 D.J. K La Boss 4:27
B10 Jane 2:56


  • Producer [Uncredited], Written-By [Uncredited], Mixed By [Uncredited] – EPMD
  • Scratches [Uncredited] – DJ K La Boss


For promotional use only

The side A label list the track positions in sequential order, which is reflected in the tracklist shown on this page.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LPRE-82006 EPMD Strictly Business ‎(LP, Album) Fresh Records LPRE-82006 US 1988
CD 076-555722 EPMD Strictly Business ‎(CD, Album, RE) BCM Records CD 076-555722 Europe Unknown
CDL 57135 EPMD Strictly Business ‎(CD, Album, RE) Priority Records CDL 57135 US 1991
006025 37517152 EPMD Strictly Business (Explicit 25th Anniversary Expanded Edition) ‎(15xFile, WAV) UMC 006025 37517152 USA & Europe 2013
506217 EPMD Strictly Business ‎(LP, Album) Fresh Records 506217 France 1989