Mahalia Jackson / Duke Ellington / Glenn Miller - The Original Golden Jazz Star-Sound

  Performer: Mahalia Jackson

  Title: The Original Golden Jazz Star-Sound

  Size: 1963 mb

  Genre: Jazz

  MP3 / FLAC

Label: Jazz-Line ‎– 3912
Type: 3 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation Box Set
Country: Germany
Date of released: 1980
Category: Jazz
Style: Swing


A1 Mahalia Jackson Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
A2 Mahalia Jackson Even Me
A3 Mahalia Jackson Get Away Jordan
A4 Mahalia Jackson The Last Mile On The Way
A5 Mahalia Jackson Bless This House
A6 Mahalia Jackson Walkin' To Jerusalem
B1 Mahalia Jackson My Story
B2 Mahalia Jackson I Believe
B3 Mahalia Jackson Dig A Little Deeper
B4 Mahalia Jackson The Lord Prayer
B5 Mahalia Jackson Come To Jesus
B6 Mahalia Jackson He's My Light
C1 Duke Ellington Black Beauty
C2 Duke Ellington Sweet Mama
C3 Duke Ellington When You're Smilin'
C4 Duke Ellington Admiration
C5 Duke Ellington Accordion Joe
C6 Duke Ellington Home Again Blues
D1 Duke Ellington Moon Over Dixie
D2 Duke Ellington Baby When You Ain't There
D3 Duke Ellington Anytime, Anyday, Anywhere
D4 Duke Ellington Delta Bound
D5 Duke Ellington Eerie Moan
D6 Duke Ellington Bundle Of Blues
E1 Glenn Miller Moonlight Serenade
E2 Glenn Miller April Played The Fiddle
E3 Glenn Miller The Jumpin' Jive
E4 Glenn Miller In A Sentimental Mood
E5 Glenn Miller Hallelujah!
E6 Glenn Miller High On A Windy Hill
F1 Glenn Miller Under A Blanket Of Blue
F2 Glenn Miller Walking By The River
F3 Glenn Miller I Dreamt I Dwelt In Harlem
F4 Glenn Miller Mister Meadowlark
F5 Glenn Miller April In Paris
F6 Glenn Miller Farewell Blues


P. 1980

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Other (Disc 1 cat #): 33-102
  • Other (Disc 2 cat #): 33-104
  • Other (Disc 3 cat #): 33-106