Ipps - Everything Is Real

  Performer: Ipps

  Title: Everything Is Real

  Size: 1358 mb

  Genre: Pop

  MP3 / FLAC

Label: Superdreamer Records ‎– SDR 003
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 30 Sep 2014
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Garage Rock, Indie Pop, Noise


A1 Dig Yr Brain
A2 Never Sleep
A3 Body Of Venus (With Arms)
A4 Bring It All Down, Bury The Devil
A5 H8 Yrself
A6 Yr Thick
B1 Return To Tapedeck
B2 U Need 2 Bleed
B3 Creeping Deth
B4 Grave Mistake
B5 Goawa

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Musicol
  • Mixed At – Musicol
  • Mastered At – Musicol
  • Pressed By – Musicol – 111746
  • Pressed By – Musicol – 111747


  • Artwork [Cover] – Daniel Davis
  • Artwork [Insert] – Roseanne Claiborne
  • Performer [Ipps Is] – Bo Davis, Emily Davis, Mat Bisaro, Mike O'Shaughnessy*
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Adam Smith


Recorded, mixed, and mastered at Musicol

Ipps alumni: Jerry Dannemiller

First pressing of 400 on black vinyl with black and white insert
New copies include download coupon

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A Runout Etching): 111746 A
  • Matrix / Runout (B Runout Etching): 111747 B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SDR 003 Ipps Everything Is Real ‎(LP, Album, Ora) Superdreamer Records SDR 003 US 2014
SDR 003 Ipps Everything Is Real ‎(CDr, Album) Superdreamer Records SDR 003 US 2014