Sammy Busby - Sammy Busby

  Performer: Sammy Busby

  Title: Sammy Busby

  Size: 949 mb

  Genre: Rock

  MP3 / FLAC

Label: Wounded City Music ‎– DRP-9145
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Date of released: 1991
Category: Rock
Style: Indie Rock


A1 The Smartest Girl
A2 Think About It
A3 Fooled By First
A4 Wait In Vain
B1 An Animal's Death
B2 Forty Years
B3 Feeling Of Perfection
B4 One-Animal Zoo

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Sammysongs
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Wounded City Music


  • Backing Vocals, Photography By – Madeline Busby
  • Bass, Cello, Producer – Stevie Harper
  • Drums – Chris Matranga
  • Engineer – Jerry Powell
  • Piano, Keyboards, Accordion – Jack Pendarvis
  • Vocals, Guitar, Producer – Sammy Busby